GO

Volleyball Tournaments

The City hosts a series of annual beach volleyball tournaments at Main Beach.

The 2019 schedule is as follows:

Saturday, April 6 - Women's A Tournament

Sunday, April 7 - Men's A Tournament 

Saturday, May 11- Laguna Women's Open

Saturday, June 1 & Sunday, June 2 - Laguna Men's Open

Tuesday, July 2 - Laguna Female's Youth 16's

Wednesday, July 3- Laguna Female's  Youth 18's

Friday, July 5 - Laguna Female's Youth 14's

Saturday, October 19 & Sunday, October 20 - Competitive Round Robin Tournaments

Saturday, December 14 -  Polar Bear Tournament